Faculty Directory

Select a name below to find contact information and office hours.

Faculty

NameEmailOffice
Kurt Colvin kcolvin@calpoly.edu 41-123
Tali Freed tfreed@calpoly.edu 192-227
Alessandro Hill ahill29@calpoly.edu 192-234
Roy Jafari rojafari@calpoly.edu 192-232
Jose Macedo jmacedo@calpoly.edu 192-230
Jianbiao (John) Pan pan@calpoly.edu 192-235
Reza Pouraghabagher rpouragh@calpoly.edu 192-233
Lizabeth Schlemer - On Leave to CENG Dean's Office lschleme@calpoly.edu 192-228
Daniel Waldorf - Department Chair dwaldorf@calpoly.edu 192-223B
Xuan Wang xwang12@calpoly.edu 41-222
Tao Yang tyang@calpoly.edu 192-236

Lecturers

NameEmailOffice
Karen Bangs krbangs@calpoly.edu 192-238A
Virginia Callow-Adams vcallowa@calpoly.edu 192-238B
Karla Carichner kcarichn@calpoly.edu 92M - 103
Rob Carter rvcarter@calpoly.edu 41-105
Nianpin Cheng ncheng@calpoly.edu 92M - 103
Kyle Debernardi kdeberna@calpoly.edu 92M-A104
Julien Doe jdoe@calpoly.edu 192 - 219
Joe Fitzpatrick - Teaching Associate jofitzpa@calpoly.edu 192-219
Trevor Franchi tfranchi@calpoly.edu 92M-A110
Dan Franchi dfranchi@calpoly.edu 92M-A110
Trian Georgeou tgeorgeo@calpoly.edu 41-124
Kris Hamann krhamann@calpoly.edu 41-219
Martin Koch mkoch@calpoly.edu 192-241B
Sean Murphy smurph19@calpoly.edu 192-219
Vanessa North vnorth@calpoly.edu 92M-A104
Eric Paton enpaton@calpoly.edu 92M-A110
Eric Pulse epulse@calpoly.edu 197-117
Nick Sweeney nsweeney@calpoly.edu 192-241B
Kevin Williams kwilli02@calpoly.edu 92M-A101
Jeff Zimmerman jjzimmer@calpoly.edu 41-124

Staff

NameEmailOffice
Stephanie Allen - Administrative Coordinator sallen@calpoly.edu 192-223
Ladd Caine - Technician lcaine@calpoly.edu 41-104
Brenda Flood - Administrative Analyst bflood@calpoly.edu 192-223
Martin Koch - Technician mkoch@calpoly.edu 41-105
Nick Sweeney - LAN Coordinator nsweeney@calpoly.edu 192-241B