Faculty Directory

Select a name below to find contact information and office hours.

Faculty

NameEmailOffice
Kurt Colvin kcolvin@calpoly.edu 41-123
Tali Freed tfreed@calpoly.edu 192-227
Roya Javadpour - (On Leave) rjavadpo@calpoly.edu 192-232
Jose Macedo - (Sabbatical) jmacedo@calpoly.edu 192-223B
Jianbiao (John) Pan - (Sabbatical) pan@calpoly.edu 192-235
Reza Pouraghabagher - (Sabbatical) rpouragh@calpoly.edu 192-233
Lizabeth Schlemer lschleme@calpoly.edu 192-228
Daniel Waldorf - Department Chair dwaldorf@calpoly.edu 192-223B
Xuan Wang xwang12@calpoly.edu 41-222
Tao Yang tyang@calpoly.edu 192-236

Lecturers

NameEmailOffice
Karen Bangs krbangs@calpoly.edu 192-229
Virginia Callow-Adams vcallowa@calpoly.edu 92M-A110
Karla Carichner kcarichn@calpoly.edu 92M-A103
Rob Carter rvcarter@calpoly.edu 41-219
Nianpin Cheng ncheng@calpoly.edu 92M-A103
Joe Fitzpatrick - Teaching Associate jofitzpa@calpoly.edu 192-229
Dan Franchi dfranchi@calpoly.edu 92M-A102
Trian Georgeou tgeorgeo@calpoly.edu 41-124
David Gibbs dgibbs@calpoly.edu 92M-A101
Kris Hamann krhamann@calpoly.edu 41-219
Martin Koch mkoch@calpoly.edu 41-105
Lee McFarland mlmcfarl@calpoly.edu 21-242
John Penvenne jpenvenn@calpoly.edu 008-123B
Eric Pulse epulse@calpoly.edu 197-117
Jill Speece jespeece@calpoly.edu 92M-A104
Nick Sweeney nsweeney@calpoly.edu 192-241B
Enar Tunc etunc@calpoly.edu 192-232
Kevin Williams kwilli02@calpoly.edu 92M-A101
Jeff Zimmerman - Teaching Associate jjzimmer@calpoly.edu 41-124

Staff

NameEmailOffice
Stephanie Allen - Administrative Coordinator sallen@calpoly.edu 192-223
Ladd Caine - Technician lcaine@calpoly.edu 41-104
Brenda Flood - Administrative Analyst bflood@calpoly.edu 192-223
Martin Koch - Technician mkoch@calpoly.edu 41-105
Nick Sweeney - LAN Coordinator nsweeney@calpoly.edu 192-241B