Faculty Directory

Select a name below to find contact information and office hours.

Faculty

NameEmailOffice
Kurt Colvin kcolvin@calpoly.edu 41-123
Tali Freed tfreed@calpoly.edu 192-227
Jose Macedo jmacedo@calpoly.edu 192-230
Jianbiao (John) Pan pan@calpoly.edu 192-235
Reza Pouraghabagher rpouragh@calpoly.edu 192-233
Daniel Waldorf - Department Chair dwaldorf@calpoly.edu 192-223B
Xuan Wang xwang12@calpoly.edu 41-222
Tao Yang tyang@calpoly.edu 192-236

Lecturers

NameEmailOffice
Karen Bangs krbangs@calpoly.edu 192-229
Virginia Callow-Adams vcallowa@calpoly.edu 92M-A110
Karla Carichner kcarichn@calpoly.edu 192-232
Rob Carter rvcarter@calpoly.edu 41-219
Sara Catto scatto@calpoly.edu 92M-A104
Nianpin Cheng ncheng@calpoly.edu 192-232
Marc Cortez mcorte18@calpoly.edu 003-322
Kyle Debernardi kdeberna@calpoly.edu 92M-A104
Dan Franchi dfranchi@calpoly.edu 92M-A102
Trian Georgeou tgeorgeo@calpoly.edu 41-124
Kris Hamann krhamann@calpoly.edu 41-219
Martin Koch mkoch@calpoly.edu 41-105
Daniel J. Malone Sr. djmalone@calpoly.edu 20A-314
Alexandre Marrette-Sekfali amarette@calpoly.edu 92M-A103
Lee McFarland mlmcfarl@calpoly.edu 21-242
Ahmed Mohib amohib@calpoly.edu 03-432
Eric Pulse epulse@calpoly.edu 197-117
Nick Sweeney nsweeney@calpoly.edu 192-241B
Mitchell Wilhelmsen - Teaching Associate mtwilhel@calpoly.edu 92M-A103
Kevin Williams kwilli02@calpoly.edu 92M-A101
Jeff Zimmerman - Teaching Associate jjzimmer@calpoly.edu 41-124

On Leave

NameLeave Term
Roya Javadpour - On Leave June 30, 2015 - July 1, 2018
Lizabeth Schlemer - On Leave to CENG Dean's Office Sept. 1, 2017 - Sept. 1, 2017

Staff

NameEmailOffice
Stephanie Allen - Administrative Coordinator sallen@calpoly.edu 192-223
Ladd Caine - Technician lcaine@calpoly.edu 41-104
Brenda Flood - Administrative Analyst bflood@calpoly.edu 192-223
Martin Koch - Technician mkoch@calpoly.edu 41-105
Nick Sweeney - LAN Coordinator nsweeney@calpoly.edu 192-241B